Thursday, April 24, 2014
Detail
Company Digital First Media
Address 448 Lincoln Hwy.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030-1316  
Phone (215) 504-4200
Fax (215) 867-2170
E-mail
Website www.journalregister.com
Circulation
Publish Days
Frequency
Audit Firm NR
Parent

Key Contacts

John Paton, Chief Executive Officer, Digital First and Media News
(215) 504-4200  jpaton@digitalfirstmedia.com

William J. Higginson, President & COO
(215) 504-4200  bhigginson@journalregister.com

Helen Hlahol, Corp. Director Marketing & Research
(215) 867-2009  hhlahol@journalregister.com

Jon Cooper, Vice President of Content
(215) 504-4200  jcooper@digitalfirstmedia.com

Brian Georgi, Vice President
(215) 504-4200  

Robyn Handsman, Director of Marketing
(215) 504-4200  rhandsman@journalregister.com

John Krivosheyff, Director of Sales Development and Training
(215) 630-8072  jkrivosheyff@journalregister.com

Steve Smeyne, Regional Sales Manager
(215) 504-4200  ssmeyne@journalregister.com

Candida Pangaldi, Sales
(215) 867-2138  cpangaldi@journalregister.com

Mark Lewis, Editorial Products Manager
(215) 504-4200  malewis@journalregister.com

Kali Zigrino, Managing Editor
(215) 504-4200  kzigrino@journalregister.com

Travis Engebretson, Director of Consumer Marketing
(815) 987-1321  tengebretson@rrstar.com

Arturo Duran, Chief Innovation Officer
(215) 504-4200  aduran@digitalfirstmedia.com

Sarah Probert, Michigan Director of Digital Sales
(248) 745-4505  sprobert@journalregister.com

Dawn Stoecker, Online Development Coordinator
(215) 504-4200  dstoecker@journalregister.com

qqxcz     Phone: (888) 486-2466

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2013 Local Media Association