Thursday, April 24, 2014
Staff Directory

The Local Media Association staff brings passion, energy and experience to the organization. Before LMA, Nancy Lane served as publisher of an assortment of dailies and weeklies in Pa., Mo. and Conn. for nearly 13 years and ran operations as large as $50 million. She leads an Innovation Mission each year with senior media executives visiting companies such as Google, YP.com and more. She is a proud Villanova University graduate. Al Cupo has extensive hands-on experience in advertising. He was a newspaper-advertising director, worked at NSA Media (now Geomentum) and on the retail marketing side. Peter Conti brings a wealth of digital expertise to the team. He’s launched websites such as Richmond.com, taught Global Internet Marketing at Virginia Commonwealth University’s School of Business and spent 11 years as a partner and executive V.P. of Borrell Associates. Deanna Lewis has a strong classified advertising and management background. In the last 10 years, she has sold classified advertising in over 1,000 newspapers through Classified Avenue.

All LMA staff members stand ready to help industry executives in all areas of their operation. Call on us anytime, for any reason. For more information about LMA staff, click on their LinkedIn profiles.

Local Media Association Staff

PRESIDENT
Nancy Lane
4109 Gray Heron Drive
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Phone:(843) 390-1531
Fax: (843) 390-0636
nancy.lane@localmedia.org

   

VICE PRESIDENT — OPERATIONS
Al Cupo
304 Morgan Way
Harleysville, PA 19438
Phone:(215) 256-6801
Fax: (215) 256-6823
al.cupo@localmedia.org
  

 
 

DIRECTOR OF SALES, CLASSIFIED AVENUE
Deanna Lewis
Phone:(888) 486-2466
Phone: (207) 384-5022
Fax: (207) 636-8042
deanna.lewis@localmedia.org
 

   

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR
Peter Conti
11808 Summer Stream Dr.
Richmond, VA 23233
Phone: (804) 360-9434
peter.conti@localmedia.org
 

TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Amie Stein
3649 West Taplow Way
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 361-3642
amie.stein@localmedia.org
 

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Lindsey Leisher Estes
459 Rose Way, Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: (410) 838-3018
lindsey.l.estes@localmedia.org


   

EDITOR,
LOCAL MEDIA TODAY
Deb Shaw
Phone: (888) 486-2466
debshawlma@gmail.com
 

     


Headquarters Staff

For more information about Local Media Association, including membership rates and upcoming conferences and Classified Avenue, please contact:

LOCAL MEDIA ASSOCIATION / CLASSIFIED AVENUE / LOCAL MEDIA FOUNDATION HEADQUARTERS
116 Cass Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone:(888) 486-2466
Fax: (231) 932-2985
hq@localmedia.org

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER - LMA
Bonnie Pintozzi
Direct Phone:(231) 932-2950
bonnie.pintozzi@localmedia.org

 
   

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE DIRECTOR
Janice Norman
Direct Phone:(231) 932-2971
janice.norman@localmedia.org

 
 

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES MANAGER
Valerie Donn
Direct Phone:(231) 932-2958
valerie.donn@localmedia.org

 
   

IT/DATABASE DIRECTOR & COMMUNICATIONS
Clara Cherry
Direct Phone:(231) 932-2952
clara.cherry@localmedia.org

 

qqxcz     Phone: (888) 486-2466

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2013 Local Media Association